RSS

Best Ways to Get More Real Estate Clients

15 Feb

This is the perfect time of year to review your last year as a real estate agent.  While the weather is cold and the client’s aren’t coming out of the woodwork, you should be organizing your papers, planning new advertising strategies and finding new ways to increase your prospects.

I like to go through my social media sites and make sure all of my information is correct and freshened up.  This is also a great time to take a few classes and get them out of the way before the season really goes into high gear.

What I like to concentrate the most on is how to get more clients.  I do a lot of research on the internet, read books, get involved with different networking groups and talk with other realtors.

While doing some browsing on the internet, I found a few sites that I feel might be of value to you as an agent.  there are several things you can do to increase your client base.  I’m sure some of what you read will be information you have heard before.  I’m also sure that there will be some information that will come in handy.

Take a look through the links.  I hope this year brings you twice the success of the year before. :)

http://www.realestatesalesleads.net/marketing/39-ways-to-generate-new-real-estate-sales-leads/

http://www.salespractice.com/forums/t-1700.html

http://realestate.about.com/od/marketingforrealestate/Marketing_for_the_Agent_Brokerage_and_Client_Properties.htm

http://neilschwartz.net/

If you are interested in buying or selling a home, you can contact Wendy McCance at:

Real Estate One

26236 Woodward Ave
Royal Oak, MI 48067 
248-414-1248 ext. 119
wendymccance@realestateone.com

 

 

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 15, 2013 in advice, business, career, how to

 

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “Best Ways to Get More Real Estate Clients

  1. parampw3

    March 20, 2013 at 6:10 am

    I am a real estate dealer in Delhi. And I write blogs to get more clients. Apart from this, I regularly updated my social network such as facebook, google plus and twitter. Because I have few followers. Sometimes these strategy works and improves real estate clients.

     
    • wendymc12

      March 20, 2013 at 6:43 am

      I think it’s like anything else in Real Estate. It’s all about relationships and building them takes time. I think having a blog is one of those things that will pay off in the long run.

       
  2. joannerambling

    February 16, 2013 at 4:10 pm

    Great post as usual……………

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,159 other followers

